Tabs Out | Sonic Syrup one

Sonic Syrup one
3.14.18 by Casey G

Sonic Syrup is an audio-column that explores recent offerings from the cassette underground with thoughts from Casey G.

The first edition of Sonic Syrup features:

Ancient Ocean – Neró: A Collection of Works 2010-2016 (Field Hymns)
Sturqen / vÄäristymä – Atonia (Nervu)
Mod Exists – Caught in the Noise (Uncle Bob’s Records)
Greg Belson – The Colour of Desire (Origin Peoples)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.