Tabs Out | Episode #166

Larry Wish - Comb Hair (Bumpy)
Jeff Gregory - Advanced MIDI Projects Vol.1 (Intensive Purposes)
Ancient Boreal Forest - A Relic From The Sands of Time (Out of Season)
Pedestrian Deposit - Debilitant • Erase • Stitching (Monorail Trespassing)
Ûkcheânsâlâwit - Alaskan Escape (Les Productions Hérétiques)
ZekeUltra - From Time (Utica Records)
Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe & Ariel Kalma - Notes Above Land (self released)
SR388 - Where No Clouds Go (Bonding)
Ben Varian - Cudighi Sampler Platter III comp
Equimanthorn - Nindinugga Nimshimshargal Enlillara (Les Fleurs du Mal Productions)
Chunyin - A Thousand Tones compilation (Elestial Sound)

This entry was posted in TEMPLATE, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.