Tabs Out | Episode #141

Thee Reps - Minimal Surface (Gold Bolus)
Elizabeth Joan Kelly - Departure 2019 (self released)
Jonathan James Carr - Lose Your Composer (Moss Archive)
Nikmis - split w/ Synth Sisters (Muzan Editions)
TIMT Ft. Haruki Ishida - Bless Vol.2 comp (Inner Oceans)
Nymano - Bless Vol.2 comp (Inner Oceans)
Oatmello - Soft Landing (Inner Ocean)
Dead Tenants - II (Already Dead)
Dos Monos - Dos City (Deathbomb Arc)
dtub- - Midi-Drum Compositions-4 (self released)
Grave Dust - Pale Hand (Children Of The Abyss)
R. Stevie Moore - There Here (Banana Tapes)
Eartheater - Doom Mix Vol.III comp (Doom Trip)
Swan Meat - Doom Mix Vol.III comp (Doom Trip)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.