12.6.18: Oxtail Recordings

OXT37: More Eaze “0utside” C56
OXT38: Rhucle “New Rain” C40
OXT39: Luke Nigro “Speaking in Strings” C36
OXT40: Maharadja Sweets “Guitar Joy” C36
OXT41: Boliden “Then” C56

This entry was posted in NEW CASSETTES. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.